Alex Borstein Tony Shalhoub Michael Keaton Brett Goldstein Murray Bartlett Pam Entertainment awards News Alex Borstein Tony Shalhoub Michael Keaton Brett Goldstein Murray Bartlett Pam

The nominees and winners of the 74th Primetime Emmy Awards

Reading now: 265

Watch Below: The White Lotus Official TrailerThis year's awards have already started with a bang - with some amazing fashion.

Check out all the fashion hits and misses on the red carpet here. Succession, Squid Game, Ted Lasso and The White Lotus lead the nominations this year and are the critic's choices to take out the major awards.Here are all the nominees and winners of the night!     Winner: Murray Bartlett - The White Lotus Jake Lacy - The White LotusWill Poulter - DopesickSeth Rogen - Pam & TommyPeter Sarsgaard - DopesickMichael Stuhlbarg - DopesickSteve Zahn - The White Lotus Winner: Michael Keaton - DopesickColin Firth - The StaircaseAndrew Garfield - Under The Banner of HeavenOscar Isaac - Scenes From A MarriageHimesh Patel - Station ElevenSebastian Stan - Pam & TommyWinner: Mattew MacFadyen - SuccessionNicholas Braun - Succession Billy Crudup - The Morning ShowKieran Culkin - SuccessionPark Hae-soo - Squid GameJohn Turturro - SeveranceChristopher Walken - SeveranceOh Young-soo - Squid GameWinner: Julia Garner - Ozark Patricia Arquette - SeveranceJung Ho-yeon - Squid GameChristina Ricci - YellowjacketsRhea Seehorn - Better Call SaulJ.

Smith-Cameron - SuccessionSarah Snook - SuccessionSydney Sweeney - EuphoriaWinner: Sheryl Lee Ralph - Abbott Elementary Alex Borstein - The Marvelous Mrs.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related Celebs News