Barry Levinson: Last News

Denis Villeneuve - Kenneth Branagh - Steven Spielberg - Lin-Manuel Miranda - Lorene Scafaria - Craig Zobel - Mark Mylod - Stanley Nelson - Rebecca Hall - Barry Levinson - Jimmy Chin - Thomas Anderson - Michael Sarnoski - Mike White - Jane Campion - Elizabeth Chai Vasarhelyi - Tatiana Huezo - Sam Jones - Directors Guild Awards: 2022 Winners List (Updating Live) - - state Idaho - city Easttown
Directors Guild Awards: 2022 Winners List (Updating Live)
**WINNER.Theatrical Feature FilmPaul Thomas Anderson, “Licorice Pizza”Kenneth Branagh, “Belfast”Jane Campion, “The Power of the Dog”Steven Spielberg, “West Side Story”Denis Villeneuve, “Dune”First-Time Feature Film DirectorMaggie Gyllenhaal, “The Lost Daughter”Rebecca Hall, “Passing”Tatiana Huezo, “Prayers for the Stolen”Lin-Manuel Miranda, “tick, tick…BOOM!”Michael Sarnoski, “Pig”Emma Seligman, “Shiva Baby”DocumentaryJessica Kingdon, “Ascension”Stanley Nelson, “Attica”Raoul Peck, “Exterminate All the Brutes”Ahmir “Questlove” Thompson, “Summer of Soul (…Or, When the Revolution Could Not Be Televised)”Elizabeth Chai Vasarhelyi & Jimmy Chin, “The Rescue”Drama SeriesKevin Bray, “Succession”: “Retired Janitors of Idaho”Mark Mylod, “Succession”: “All the Bells Say”Andrij Parekh, “Succession”: “What It Takes”Robert Pulcini & Shari Springer Berman, “Succession”: “Lion in the Meadow”Lorene Scafaria, “Succession”: “Too Much Birthday”Comedy SeriesLucia Aniello, “Hacks”: “There Is No Line”MJ Delaney, “Ted Lasso”: “No Weddings and a Funeral”Erica Dunton, “Ted Lasso”: “Rainbow”Sam Jones, “Ted Lasso”: “Beard After Hours”Mike White, “The White Lotus”: “Mysterious Monkeys”Movies for Television and Limited SeriesBarry Jenkins, “The Underground Railroad”Barry Levinson, “Dopesick”: “First Bottle”Hiro Murai, “Station Eleven”: “Wheel of Fire”Danny Strong: “Dopesick”: “The People vs. Purdue Pharma”Craig Zobel, “Mare of Easttown”Variety/Talk/News/Sports – Regularly Scheduled ProgrammingPaul G.