Love Killa Japan North Korea K-pop Love Killa Japan North Korea

MONSTA X release new Japanese-language album, ‘Flavors of Love’

MONSTA X have officially released their latest Japanese album ‘Flavors of Love’.The 11-track record was released on all major streaming platforms today (May 5) and features original Japanese songs such as ‘Wanted’ and ‘Wish On The Same Sky’.

For the album, the boyband also recorded Japanese-language versions of their Korean singles, including ‘Follow’, ‘Fantasia’ and ‘Love Killa’.In celebration of the album’s release, MONSTA X have also dropped a performance video for ‘Flavors of Love’, the.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News