Xbox One PS4 PS5

How to watch the ‘Battlefield 2042’ Hazard Zone reveal

Reading now: 421
www.nme.com

Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone mode gameplay reveal is happening later today (October 14), and you can watch it right here.The footage from EA will premiere at 4pm BST/ 11am ET/ 8am PT.

The reveal is embedded below.Hazard Zone is one of three multiplayer modes in Battlefield 2042, as the game forgoes any sort of single player campaign in favour of a focus on online multiplayer.

Read more on nme.com
The website popstar.one is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News